Lavender Fields Forever

Standard

A friend recently sent me a picture to put on my vision board. It was of a hill covered with lavender plants in full bloom. My friend knows the love I have for this plant, and my dream of having my own hill of lavender someday. My friend Byron still has three lavender plants that were transplanted from my old place, and every time I run my hands through their oily leaves, I relax and think of the day when my own bees will be working a field of blooms. I know it will happen – thoughts can become things!

Today’s Lovely Blog Award goes to Lavender Aromatherapy Blog. I chose this blog because it offers some alternatives to harsh chemical cleaning products. Just the color of the page will make you happy!
Then head over to Blue Mountain Lavender Farm for more info on using lavender. And breathe deep!

Leave a Reply

