Daily Archives: June 13, 2009

I Accept This Award…

Standard

…on behalf of the Universe.

I received an email from Vera Marie Badertscher at A Traveler’s Library. Vera is a very cool woman and a talented writer – and she has a great nickname which I won’t divulge here! She told me that Trust the Universe had been awarded a Lovely Blog Award, along with 13 other blog sites. What a nice surprise! The rules of the award are:

1. Accept the award, post it on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award and his or her blog link.

2. Pass the award to 15 other blogs that you’ve newly discovered.

3. Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they have been chosen for this award.

So, instead of listing the newly discovered blogs here, I would like to highlight one blog a day starting tomorrow. Trust the Universe’s criteria for ‘lovely blogs” will be those that inspire, teach, or amuse. Or all three. I’m psyched. Stay tuned!

