Gratitude

Standard

This will be a short post, friends, as today was busy and I am posting this very late. But I am grateful for all the people who worked hard and gave of themselves to help me find answers and make informed decisions. So for today’s New Thing, I decided to learn how to say “Thank You” in another language. I chose a language at random, and the winner was Norwegian. So to all those who have sent good vibes and positive thought, and to my Mother Earth, I say “Takk.”

More tomorrow – stay tuned!

3 responses »

  1. Rosie,
    to add to your gratitude expression skills, in Irish thank you is
    go raibh maith agat, pronounced gra MAgut.

    congrats on the informed decisions, and the gratitude.

    • Kerry, thanks for this info! I am hoping to hike Ireland in the fall, so this will be very helpful!

Leave a Reply

